Te recomendamos que anotes o agendes estos datos en tu calendario

FECHA: Viernes 14 de mayo

HORA:   7:30 pm (Perú / Colombia / Ecuador)
               8:30 pm (Miami/Chile)
               9:30 pm (Argentina)

ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83939779900

ID ZOOM: 839 3977 9900

TE ESPERAMOS